Sidney, Montana (Headquarters)

Building

409 North Central Avenue, Sidney, MT 59270
Services      

Administrative                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Executive VP of Operations

Shawn Fasching
Phone: (406) 433-8290
Email: shawn.fasching@woodgroup.com 

Finance Department

Assistant Controller: Todd Verhasselt
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335756
Email: todd.verhasselt@woodgroup.com

Human Resources Department

Human Resources Manager: Andrea Davidson
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335708
Email: andrea.davidson@woodgroup.com

Human Resource Supervisor: Stacey Tuttle
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335712
Email: stacey.tuttle@woodgroup.com

Sales and Marketing Department

Public Relations Advisor: Duane Mitchell
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335710
Email: duane.mitchell@woodgroup.com

Business Development & Marketing: 
Phone: (406) 433-8290

Safety Department

Safety Director: Mike Dean
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335703
Email: mike.dean@woodgroup.com

Department of Transportation

DOT Coordinator: Julie Asbeck
Phone: (406) 433-8290 EXT. 4335715
Email: julie.asbeck@woodgroup.com